Gay and Lesbian Roommates and Online Personal Ads
   

   FAQ

WHAT ARE THE BENEFITS OF USING PRIDEROOMMATES.COM?
a) A Dedicated Roommate Service For the Gay Community (Note: we also welcome our heterosexual brothers and sisters, PrideRoommates is all inclusive)
b) Access To Real Time Hot Lists Which Include -
(1) See Who Viewed Your Profile
(2) See who Sent You Messages
(3) See who Added You To Your Favorites
(4) See Who Took Notes About You
c) Email Alerts
d) Completely Free To Create a Profile And Contact Other Members

2) IF I CAN CREATE A FREE PROFILE, WHAT ARE THE REASONS I SHOULD UPGRADE?
a) All members may create a free profile and can contact any members they wish by sending an edited message. You must upgrade in order to read and send emails unedited. Once you purchase a subscription you can actively contact members looking to rent your room unedited and read their messages unedited as well. The members you contact, whether they are upgraded or not, can respond to you because you are upgraded.

HOW MUCH IS IT TO UPGRADE SUBSCRIPTION?
a) You can choose a 3 day trial option for just $2.95 that automatically rebills at $24.95 per month or $7.95 for a 5 day trial that automatically rebills at $19.95 per month.

HOW WILL I BE ABLE TO CANCEL MY UPGADE SUBSCRIPTION SO I AM NOT CHARGED ANYMORE?
a) We provide all of our upgraded members with 24/7 LIVE billing support through CCBILL so you can cancel anytime:

i) Hours: 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, 365 days a year.
ii) Phone: 1-888-596-9279
iii) Email: consumersupport@ccbill.com
iv) Fax: 480-449-8820
https://support.ccbill.com/index.cgi?language=english

I FORGOT MY LOG IN INFORMATION ?
a) Go to our home page (www.prideroommates.com) and under the login area there is a link for 'Forgot Password'. Please note you will need your usename and email and have access to your email to reset your password.

CAN I DELETE MY LISTING OR SUBSCRIPTION?
a) Yes, you can log on to our web site with your username & Password. On your member page, you will have the option to permanently delete or temporarily deactivate your listing.

CAN I ADD PICTURES TO MY LISTING?
a) You bet! You can submit up to 4 pictures that will be displayed with your listing!

HOW LONG DOES MY LISTING STAY ON YOUR SITE?
a) All listings will remain on the site indefinitely until you remove it. However, if you have not logged recently your listing will be at the bottom of the results.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home  Privacy Policy  Terms of Service   Contact Us  FAQ  About Us 
Link Up With Us   Sitemap  GLAAD